Zaznacz stronę


 

Dyrektor Szkoły: dyrektor@sp18sosnowiec.pl

 

Pedagog szkolny: pedagog@sp18sosnowiec.pl

 

Logopeda szkolny: logopeda@sp18sosnowiec.pl

 



Agnieszka Kokot   a.kokot@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Agnieszka Wiśniewska-Rak   a.rak@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Aneta Kulińska   a.kulinska@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Anna Janaszek   a.janaszek@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Anna Jankowska   a.jankowska@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Beata Rupala   b.rupala@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Dorota Surowiecka   d.surowiecka@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Dorota Radosz   d.radosz@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Eliza Bałazy   e.balazy@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Elżbieta Rerich   e.rerich@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Ilona Gregorczyk   i.gregorczyk@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Joanna Komenda     j.komenda@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Joanna Malara   j.malara@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Jolanta Dorobisz   j.dorobisz@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Jolanta Lamprecht   j.lamprecht@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Katarzyna Kuzior     k.kuzior@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Klaudyna Płachta   k.plachta@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Laura Koziak     l.koziak@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Magdalena Kokot   m.kokot@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Magdalena Filak   m.filak@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Magdalena Płoszaj     m.ploszaj@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Mariola Zasadziak     m.zasadziak@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Marlena Łój-Szewczyk     m.szewczyk@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Mateusz Górka     m.gorka@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Małgorzata Metto-Umińska     m.uminska@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Olga Mika     o.mika@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Piotr Krzyszczyk     p.krzyszczyk@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Renata Dziedzic     r.dziedzic@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Tomasz Szaran     t.szaran@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Tomasz Karaś     t.karas@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Wioletta Sosińska     w.sosinska@sp18sosnowiec.pl  


Do wychowawcy klasy można wysłać maila albo przez kontakt powyższy lub:


wychowawca klasy 1a:    wychowawca1a@sp18sosnowiec.pl

wychowawca klasy 2a:    wychowawca2a@sp18sosnowiec.pl

wychowawca klasy 2b:    wychowawca2b@sp18sosnowiec.pl

wychowawca klasy 3a:    wychowawca3a@sp18sosnowiec.pl

wychowawca klasy 4a:    wychowawca4a@sp18sosnowiec.pl

wychowawca klasy 5a:    wychowawca5a@sp18sosnowiec.pl

wychowawca klasy 5b:    wychowawca5b@sp18sosnowiec.pl

wychowawca klasy 6a:    wychowawca6a@sp18sosnowiec.pl

wychowawca klasy 6b:    wychowawca6b@sp18sosnowiec.pl

wychowawca klasy 6c:    wychowawca6c@sp18sosnowiec.pl

wychowawca klasy 7a:    wychowawca7a@sp18sosnowiec.pl

wychowawca klasy 8a:    wychowawca8a@sp18sosnowiec.pl