Skip to content

Kontakty

kontakty

Dyrektor Szkoły: a.kokot@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Wicedyrektor Szkoły: a.janaszek@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Pedagog szkolny: pedagog@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Logopeda szkolny: logopeda@sp18sosnowiec.pl



Agnieszka Kazior  a.kazior@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Agnieszka Mirek   a.mirek@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Aneta Retig   a.retig@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Anna Jankowska   a.jankowska@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Beata Borzym b.borzym@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Beata Rupala   b.rupala@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Bożena Kupczyk  b.kupczyk@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Dorota Surowiecka   d.surowiecka@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Dorota Radosz   d.radosz@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Ilona Gregorczyk   i.gregorczyk@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Joanna Komenda     j.komenda@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Joanna Malara   j.malara@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Joanna Prowancka j.prowancka@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Jolanta Lamprecht   j.lamprecht@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Karolina Kwiatkowska k.kwiatkowska@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Łukasz Gałczyński l.galczynski@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Katarzyna Kuzior     k.kuzior@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Klaudyna Płachta   k.plachta@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Magdalena Kokot   m.kokot@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Magdalena Filak   m.filak@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Mariola Zasadziak     m.zasadziak@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Mateusz Górka     m.gorka@sp18sosnowiec.pl


Małgorzata Wójcik   m.wojcik@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Małgorzata Metto-Umińska     m.uminska@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Natalia Świtała  n.switala@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Piotr Krzyszczyk     p.krzyszczyk@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Renata Dziedzic     r.dziedzic@sp18sosnowiec.pl

Wioletta Sosińska     w.sosinska@sp18sosnowiec.pl